Emeritus Professors

 

DePoorter, Gerald L.

Associate Professor Emeritus
gdepoort@mines.edu

 

Edwards, Glen R. (class of '61)

University Professor Emeritus
gedwards@mines.edu

 

Frost, Robert H.

Associate Professor Emeritus
rfrost@mines.edu

 

Hager, John P.

University Professor Emeritus 
jhager@mines.edu

 

Krauss, George

University Professor Emeritus 
gkrauss@mines.edu

 

Martins, Gerard P.

Professor Emeritus
KIEM
HH 289
303-384-2139
gmartins@mines.edu

 

Matlock, David K.

University Professor Emeritus
HH 256
303-273-3775
dmatlock@mines.edu

 

Moore, John J.

Professor Emeritus

 

Olson, David L.

University Professor Emeritus
dolson@mines.edu

 

Readey, Dennis W.

University Professor Emeritus
dreadey@mines.edu

 

Van Tyne, Chester J. Professor Emeritus
HH 201B
303-273-3793
cvantyne@mines.edu

 

 

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 05/17/2017 10:56:25