Research & Affiliate Faculty


 

 

Ahrenkiel, Richard
Affiliate Faculty
303-273-3543 
rahrenki@mines.edu

 

 

 

Coors, Grover
Affiliate Faculty

 

 

Cornejo, Ivan
Research Professor
HH 350
303-384-2283
icornejo@mines.edu

 

 

Cryderman, Robert (Bob)
Research Associate Professor
HH 276
303-273-3178
rcryderm@mines.edu

 

 

Diercks, David
Research Assistant Professor
HH 317
303-273-3344
ddiercks@mines.edu

 

 

Field, Robert
Research Professor
HH 174
303-384-2203
rfield@mines.edu

 

 

Gomez, Judith
Research Assistant Professor
KIEM
303-275-4290
jcgomez@mines.edu

 

 

Graas, Carole
Affiliate Faculty
HH 309
303-273-3543
cdgraas@mines.edu

 

 

Lowe, Terry
Research Professor
HH 276
303-273-3178
lowe@mines.edu

 

 

Midson, Stephen
Research Professor
HH 356
303-384-2337
smidson@mines.edu

 

 

Mishra, Brajendra
Affiliate Faculty
HH 319
303-273-3893
bmishra@mines.edu

 

 

O'Kelley, Brock
Research Associate Professor
KIEM
HH 229
720-412-4980
okelley@mines.edu

 

 

Sanders, Michael 
Research Assistant Professor
HH 350
303-273-3106
misander@mines.edu

 

 

Spiller, D. Erik
Research Professor
KIEM
HH 356
303-273-3474
espiller@mines.edu

 

 

Tong, Jianhua
Affiliate Faculty
CCAC
jiantong@mines.edu

 

 

Vidal, Edgar
Affiliate Faculty
KIEM
720-273-5625
evidal@mines.edu

 


 

Williams, James C.
Affiliate Faculty

 

 

Zakutayev, Andriy
Research Assistant Professor
Joint Appointment
NREL

 

 

Zito, Gary
Research Associate
HH 174
303-273-3789
gzito@mines.edu
   

 

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 07/14/2017 14:42:14