Research Administration Forms

The Office of Research Administration web site has moved to http://inside.mines.edu/ORA-Home.
Please delete any bookmarks you have for this page. Thank you!

Proposal Forms

Application for Human Subjects Exemption

Cover Page

Research Budget - Federal

Research Budget - Non-Federal

Sponsored Research Financial Interest Disclosure Form

Cost Sharing Form

Subcontractor vs. Independent Contractor Form

Subrecipient Form

W9 Employer ID Form

 

ORA Contract Setup Forms

At-Risk Account Form

Research Agreement

International Research Agreement

Subrecipient Audit Letter

Subcontract Questionnaire

General Purpose Equipment Form.xls

HR Forms

GRA Assistant Contracts

W9

PERA Certification

 

ORA Contract Closeout Forms

Request for Journal Entry Change Form

Banner Payroll Redistribution Request Form

Closeout Memorandum

 

Other

Sample Rate Recharge Calculation Worksheet

 

Staff Directory

Office of Research Administration
(303) 273-3972
130 Guggenheim Hall
1500 Illinois Street
Golden, CO 80401-1887

View our organization chart

Ralph Brown
Director of Research Administration
(303) 273-3538
rabrown@mines.edu

Rita Kowalski
Administrative Assistant
(303) 273-3972
rckowals@mines.edu

Johanna Eagan
Assistant Director
(303) 384-2589
jeagan@mines.edu

Eleanor Maes
Consortium & Compliance Manager
(303) 384-2185
emaes@mines.edu

Jean Starling
Accounting Tech
(303) 273-3122
jstarlin@mines.edu

Barbara Schneider
Grant Billing Administrator
(303) 273-3269
bschneid@mines.edu

Michele Land
Contracts Administrator
(303) 273-3405
mland@mines.edu

Dianne Detmer
Proposal Analyst
(303) 384-2569
ddetmer@mines.edu

Karen Haines
Proposal Analyst
(303) 273-3910
khaines@mines.edu 

Jill Bremer
Proposal Supervisor
(303) 273-3242
jbremer@mines.edu 

Sharon Dehmlow
Proposal Analyst
(303) 273-3411
sdehmlow@mines.edu

Deborah Rickaby
Post Award/Finance Manager
(303) 273-3429
drickaby@mines.edu

Lisa Martinez-Conover
Grant Administrator
(303) 273-3912
lconover@mines.edu

Monica Hensen
Grant Administrator
(303) 384-2186
mhensen@mines.edu

Christina Reveles
Grant Administrator
(303) 384-2293
creveles@mines.edu

Katy Ginger
Data and Research Systems Manager
(303) 273-3681
ginger@mines.edu

Andi Niess
Data and Website Specialist
(303) 384-2316
aniess@mines.edu