Contact Information

Graphical Version

Contact Information

Mailing/Delivery Address:

Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
1500 Illinois Street
Golden, Colorado 80401

Main Office:

Hill Hall 201

Main Office Phone Number:

(303) 273-3770

Main Office Fax Number:

(303) 273-3795

Physical Location:

Nathaniel P. Hill Hall
920 15th Street
Golden, Colorado 80401

Department Head:

Dr. Angus Rockett arockett@mines.edu 

Associate Department Head:

Dr. Chester Van Tyne cvantyne@mines.edu

Materials Science Contact:

Dr. Ryan O'Hayre rohayre@mines.edu

Undergraduate Contact:

Maria Burwell burwell@mines.edu

Graduate Contact:

Nancy Progar progar@mines.edu 

Undergraduate Admissions:

CSM Undergraduate Info or admit@mines.edu

Graduate Admissions:

CSM Graduate Info

Chair, Undergraduate Affairs Committee:

Dr. Corinne Packard cpackard@mines.edu

Chair, Graduate Affairs Committee: Dr. Kip Findley kfindley@mines.edu

 


Font Size