Hazen Lecture Series: 2019-2020 Seminars

All seminars are held in Hill Hall room 202 at 4 PM unless otherwise noted. 

September 19 - Environmental Health and Safety

Tim Sweitzer, Associate Director of Environmental Health and Safety at CSM

September 26 - Delivering a Low Carbon Future for the Metals Industries

Daniel Cooper, University of Michigan

October 3 - "W/UO2 for use as Fuel Elements in NTP"
October 10 -

Shyue Ping Ong, University of California, San Diego

October 17 -

Tracy Nelson, Birmingham Young University

October 24 -

Antonio Ramirez

October 31 - Seeing the Unseen: Strength Statistics in Small Stressed Volumes

Yanfei Gao, University of Tennessee

November 7 -
November 14 -

Robert Suter, Carnegie Mellon University

November 21 -

Tyler Grassman, Ohio State University