Contact Us

The Department Office can be found in

Hill Hall, Room 201.

Nathaniel P. Hill Hall is located at 920 15th St., Golden, CO 80401.

The mailing address for the Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering is 1500 Illinois St., Golden, CO 80401.

Phone: 303-273-3780
Fax: 303-273-3795

Hill Hall

Individual Contacts

Angus Rockett

Angus Rockett

Department Head
arockett@mines.edu

Gerald Bourne

Gerald Bourne

Assistant Department Head
bourne@mines.edu

Megan Steelman

Interdisciplinary Program Manager
msteelman@mines.edu

Maria Burwell

Maria Burwell

Student Services Administrator / Office Manager
burwell@mines.edu

Nancy Progar

Nancy Progar

Department Manager / Graduate Program Manager
progar@mines.edu

Corinne Packard

Corinne Packard

Associate Professor
Chair, Undergraduate Affairs Committee
cpackard@mines.edu

Kip Findley

Kip Findley

Associate Professor
Chair, Graduate Affairs Committee
findley@mines.edu